No More Posts

Splatoon Testfire Event Starts Today

Posted By: The GamerDating Team - August 21, 2015

Nintendo is doing another “Testfire” event which gives anyone with a WiiU a chance to try out Splatoon.  Starting today, August 21st, players in North America will be able to access Splatoon’s Turf War multiplayer mode for two hours at a specified time.  The European event is open for an hour at a time, with an additional hour of playtime spread over the week.  Here is the schedule:

North America

    ▪    3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern until 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern on Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Europe

    ▪    7pm UK / 8pm CET until 8pm UK / 9pm CET on Saturday and Sunday

    ▪    9am UK / 10am CET until 10am UK / 11am CET on Monday and Tuesday

    ▪    3pm UK / 4pm CET until 4pm UK / 5pm CET on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (28 Aug)

 

You’ll need to download the Splatoon Testfire demo, which you can get for free through the Nintendo eShop.