Forgot your password?
Log In

Password Reset

We'll send instructions to this email

Facebook Login

After many hacking scandles at facebook, we've decided to remove the facebook social login as a feature which gave us your email address. You'll have to login to GamerDating using your new email and password from now on

Free DLC for Splatoon Coming Tonight

Posted By: The GamerDating Team - December 28, 2015


Earlier today, Nintendo announced via Twitter that they are releasing new DLC for Splatoon this evening. A new map called Piranha Plant will be available after 7 pm PST/10 pm EST (3 am GMT for our European friends). 

This new map is expected to be one of the last pieces of DLC for Splatoon. Earlier this month, co-director Yusuke Amano told Game Informer that the free DLC campaign for the game will fun until January 2016 and there aren’t plans for paid DLC.

The squid ink shooter has been one of the Wii U’s most popular games, winning several end of year awards for the platform including Best Multiplayer Game and Best Shooter at the Video Game Awards 2015.