Forgot your password?
Log In

Password Reset

We'll send instructions to this email

Facebook Login

After many hacking scandles at facebook, we've decided to remove the facebook social login as a feature which gave us your email address. You'll have to login to GamerDating using your new email and password from now on

Star Wars BattleFront II Open Beta

Posted By: GamerDating - October 03, 2017


Star Wars Battlefront II Restricted Beta kicks off this week in two stages.

October 4th for those who have pre-ordered the game, whether they did so online or in-store.

It'll go live tomorrow, at the following times:

  • PDT: 1am
  • EDT: 4am
  • BST: 9am
  • CEST: 10am

The next stage opens the beta up to everyone else, kicking off on Friday, October 6th at the same times listed above.

It’ll run until 09:00 PDT (17:00 BST) on Monday, October 9.

The Beta is giving access to Galactic Assault and Arcade Mode on Naboo, Strike mode on Takodana, and StarFighter Assault above Fondor.

To keep you playing you’ll get five daily challenges which offer rewards throughout the beta.