Updates Tomorrow for Battlefield 4

Posted By: The GamerDating Team - October 26, 2015


Battlefield 4 will get major overhauls tomorrow when the Community Operations DLC & Fall Updates roll out.  Players can expect improvements in weapons, vehicles, classes, team/objective play and a new map called Operation Outbreak.  These are two different updates, so don’t forget to download both.  

From the Battlelog:

The Fall Update will be deployed on Tuesday, October 27th across all platforms with the following downtimes: 

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT. 

• PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT. 

• Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT. 

• PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT. 

• Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT. 

The Community Operations DLC will be available for download according to the following schedule: 

• PC, Xbox One & Xbox 360 at 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT on October 27. 

• PS4/PS3 for EU at 17.00 UTC / 10.00 AM PDT on October 27. 

• PS4/PS3 for NA at 01.00 UTC on October 28 / 6.00 PM PDT on October 27. 

• PS4/PS3 for JP & Asia at 08.00 UTC on October 28 / 1.00 AM PDT on October 28.